17 February 2021 - Bandsperson of the Year

The Trefor Evans Memorial Cup is awarded by band chairman, Trevor Moss, at our annual Christmas Concert. However, due to the COVID-19 pandemic we were unable to do so.

2020's recipient is the first non playing member of the band to receive the reward; in part as recognition for their had work on the Wye Valley River Festival last summer and our Cory Online Brass Band Championships entry.

Watch the video below to find our who the winner is, and for the virtual trophy presentation!



PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

© Lydbrook Band 2021